My 2013

Whilst perusing Facebook the other day, I came across a great wee video that a friend had made using the Flipagram app. Feeling inspired, I decided to try to make one of my own. It’s pretty easy to do, simply download the app on your phone, select the photos you want from your camera roll or Facebook (it gives you options),  set the switch speed, add some music and you’re good to go! It took me a couple of hours to put together as I wanted quite a few photos in there, but was worth it. I’d recommend selecting your photos in the order that you want them to appear in the video, as moving them about can be quite a time-consuming process, depending on how many you have. Here’s my video, I was really pleased with the way it turned out. Happy New Year everyone! x

Leave a Reply

